Pebble Creek Elementary PTO
HomeCalendarPTO CommunicationsEventsProgramsAbout UsContact Us

Contact Us
About Us
PTO Mission

The main objectives of the Pebble Creek PTO are to help create and provide an environment for the enjoyment of and an enthusiasm for learning. We are always looking for new ideas to help make our children’s school a better learning facility. We hope you find our website helpful and that you will consider attending the PTO monthly meetings and sharing your ideas for the good of our school!


Join the PTO

We need you! The PTO depends on parent volunteers throughout the year. If you are interested in serving, please contact Tammy Mogford at pebblecreekpto@gmail.com. Consider joining us and being part of a great group of parents that make a difference here at PCE!


PTO Dollars at Work

The PTO has raised money and contributed in many ways over the years to make Pebble Creek Elementary a place where your child will enjoy learning. Smart boards, classroom iPads, and the covered walkway are a few examples of past PTO expenditures. The PTO is expecting to spend over $50,000 on the following items and more:

Educational Programs:
  • Teacher Wish Lists
  • Scholastic News Subscriptions
  • Grade-Level Field Trips
  • Literacy Library
  • PE Olympian T-Shirts
  • Educational Programs

PTO Meetings

Attending a PTO meeting is a great way to stay informed of campus- and district-level news and events. You can also hear about opportunities to get involved. PTO meetings take place every six weeks at noon in room 202. Here is a list of dates for this year's PTO meetings:

  • September 7th
  • ​October 5th
  • November 2nd
  • January 4th
  • February 1st
  • March 1st
  • April 5th - budget meeting
  • May 3rd - transition meeting




















































Interested in learning more?
School Betterment:
  • Teacher Grants
  • 4th Grade Etiquette Program
  • Dinosaur George
  • Replace Broken Furniture
  • Teacher Walkie Talkies
  • Grade-Level Gardens


Pebble Creek Elementary

PTO Board 2017-2018






Board Position

Name

E-mail

Best Phone

Other Phone

President

Tammy Mogford

tammy.mogford@gmail.com

630-699-6489

979-703-1674

Vice President

Adrienne Shields

adrienne.shields@gmail.com

979-777-1803


Secretary

Kari Krueger

disneymomkari@gmail.com, kari.krueger@legacymutual.com

979-777-1971


Immediate Past President

Kim Russell

kmerussell@hotmail.com

512-203-4333


Treasurer

Susan Mabry

suebee20@verizon.net

979-492-1913


Communications 

Cheryl Robison

c.robison05@gmail.com

979-229-1446



Kelly Chambers

kchambers02@hotmail.com

817-846-6072

979-450-7984

Sponsorships

Maegan Jackson

maeganjackson01@gmail.com

903-335-0654



Katherine Kleemann

katherinekleemann@spherion.com

979-571-8604


Book Fair

Beth Bondurant

bbondurant700@gmail.com

502-645-4543



Pam Criscitiello

proct002@gmail.com

305-298-8973



Carissa Chandler

carichan76@gmail.com

979-571-8589


Carnival

Megan Jonasson

meganjonasson@gmail.com

281-236-0670



Open




Field Day

Whitney Kriel

whitney_kriel@yahoo.com

979-324-6499


Fun Run/Food Drive

Brittany Bruggman

brittany_bruggman@yahoo.com

254-592-9375



Open




Garden Fundraising

Candice Hermansen

hermansencandice@gmail.com

817-247-2049

979-690-0032


Stephanie Harmon

stephanie.harmon@yahoo.com

512-934-4257


Kinder Coordinators

Kelly Chambers

kchambers02@hotmail.com

817-846-6072

979-450-7984


Charlsie McDaniel

charlsie_12@yahoo.com

214-562-6553


PHP Outreach

Shawn Henderson

shawndonohoo.henderson@gmail.com

979-324-4922


Promotions

Amy Krupa

ackrupa@yahoo.com

979-204-3305



Lara Clark

lclark@w3it.us

979-450-8839


School Supplies

Monica Brown

aggiedentist@hotmail.com

979-575-5207

979-690-3336

Staff Relations

Rebecca Melder

rebecca.melder@gmail.com

979-324-6854

979-690-3368


Deborah Veley

debveley@gmail.com

917-309-6722

979-703-5700


Alison Sawyer

agsawyer95@gmail.com

979-218-6702



Adrienne Shields

adrienne.shields@gmail.com

979-777-1803


T-Shirts

Lisa Hunziker

lisavsh@gmail.com

512-217-8414



Kara Gidley

Karagidley@yahoo.com

979-255-4825


Variety Show

Megan Jonasson

meganjonasson@gmail.com

281-236-0670



Nikki Norton

nnorton@capsher.com

979-324-2830


VIPS

Hearin Schmitt

hearinschmitt@gmail.com

979-574-3799



Rachel Mayne

rachelmayne@gmail.com

979-204-4331


Wee Deliver

Kate Morawietz

katem@tkmsolutions.net

979-324-6194



Sarah Riggs

sarahmess79@hotmail.com

254-913-8613


Yearbook

Sandy Beavers

sandy@tdccpa.com

713-202-8035

979-690-3444


Heather Kotasenski

hkotasenski@gmail.com

850-612-4361



Stefanie Davidson

sdavidson48@hotmail.com

979-450-4425



Andria Kastner

kris_andria@yahoo.com

979-224-2699