HomeCalendarPTO CommunicationsEventsProgramsAbout UsContact Us

ABOUT US
PTO Mission
The main objective of the Pebble Creek PTO is to help provide an environment that fosters a joy and enthusiasm for learning. We are always looking for new ideas to help make our children’s school a better learning facility. We hope you find our website helpful and that you will consider attending the PTO monthly meetings and sharing your ideas for the good of our school!


Join the PTO
We need you! The PTO depends on parent volunteers throughout the year. If you are interested in serving, please contact Adrienne Shields at pebblecreekpto@gmail.com. Consider joining us and being part of a great group of parents that make a difference here at PCE!


PTO Dollars at Work
The PTO has raised money and contributed in many ways over the years to make Pebble Creek Elementary a place where your child will enjoy learning. Smart boards, classroom iPads, and the covered walkway are a few examples of past PTO expenditures. The PTO is expecting to spend over $50,000 on the following items and more:

Educational Programs:
  • Teacher Wish Lists
  • Scholastic News Subscriptions
  • Grade-Level Field Trips
  • Literacy Library
  • PE Olympian T-Shirts
  • Educational Programs

PTO Meetings
Attending a PTO meeting is a great way to stay informed of campus- 
and district-level news and events. You can also hear about opportunities to 
get involved. PTO meetings take place every six weeks at noon in room 202. 
Here is a list of dates for this year's PTO meetings:

  • September 6, 2018
  • October 4, 2018
  • November 1, 2018
  • December 6, 2018
  • January 10, 2019
  • February 7, 2019
  • March 7, 2019
  • April 4, 2019
  • May 2, 2019




















































School Betterment:
  • Teacher Grants
  • Replace Teacher Desks & Chairs
  • Teacher Walkie Talkies
Contact Us


Pebble Creek Elementary PTO Board 2018-2019


Board Position

Name

E-mail

President

Adrienne Shields

adrienne.shields@gmail.com

Secretary

Kari Krueger

disneymomkari@gmail.com

Immediate Past President

Tammy Mogford

tammy.mogford@gmail.com

Past President

Kim Russell

kmerussell@hotmail.com

Treasurer

Jill Moore

jillsmu@yahoo.com

Communications 

Cheryl Robison

c.robison05@gmail.com


Kelly Chambers

kchambers02@hotmail.com

Sponsorships

Maegan Jackson

maeganjackson01@gmail.com


Katherine Kleemann

katherinekleemann@spherion.com

Book Fair

Charlsie McDaniel

charlsie_12@yahoo.com


Misti Hill Carter

misti.carter@gmail.com


Kelly Chambers

kchambers02@hotmail.com

Carnival

Megan Jonasson

meganjonasson@gmail.com


Sarah Schuessler

sarahschuess@gmail.com

Field Day

Whitney Kriel

whitney_kriel@yahoo.com

Fun Run/Food Drive

Kristen Capener

kcapener@csisd.org


Lauren Pope

lauren.n.pope@gmail.com

Garden

Candice Hermansen

hermansencandice@gmail.com


Tyan Magruder

tyan@magruderhomes.com

Kinder Coordinators

Monica Palma

monicafloreszacapa@hotmail.com


Ashlee Schoenvogel

aaschoenvogel@gmail.com

PHP Outreach

Shawn Henderson

shawndonohoo.henderson@gmail.com

Promotions

Amy Krupa

ackrupa@yahoo.com


Lara Clark

lclark@w3it.us

School Supplies

Monica Brown

aggiedentist@hotmail.com

Staff Relations

Hearin Schmitt

hearinschmitt@gmail.com


Rachel Mayne

rachelmayne@gmail.com


Jennifer Greeley

jenngreeley73@hotmail.com


Brittany Taunton

brittanytaunton@gmail.com

T-Shirts

Brittany Bruggman

brittany_bruggman@yahoo.com


Staci Cocanougher

swoods2004@yahoo.com

Variety Show

Sherry Caverlee

scaverlee@gmail.com


Mandi Welborn

manditx@sbcglobal.net

VIPS

Morgan Moore

moclarke1310@gmail.com


Jennifer Letz

a.j.letz@gmail.com

Wee Deliver

Kate Morawietz

katem@tkmsolutions.net


Sarah Riggs

sarahmess79@hotmail.com

Yearbook

Andria Kastner

kris_andria@yahoo.com


Teresa Mecham

teresamecham@gmail.com


Ali Massey

alimmassey@yahoo.com


open